Why would anyone name their baby girl Jordan? It sounds so snobbish?
I've never understood why some people like to use boy's names on girls. I don't think it sounds snobbish though, more that it makes them seem unintelligent (the parents, not the child. Their name isn't their fault).
No comments:
Post a Comment