i dont feel sorry for him because hes still acts like a douche, but i just want people to shut up. no one, who made those comments, for the most part, really knows him well enough to make those comments. and even if they do know him, the media didnt even know what happen so how do you make a comment when basically, only the doctors, cutler and lovie and maybe a few other players knew what happened?
No comments:
Post a Comment